top of page

Cluster 8 RTLB

Team Description 

Cluster 8 is made up of 1 Manager, 3 Practice Leaders one Induction and Tech Lead and 27 FTE RTLB positions (currently 28 RTLB) employed by Royal Oak Primary Board of Trustees. The RTLB are grouped into 3 office bases. The RTLB in each office base are responsible for providing services to designated schools. As RTLB we belong to the whole cluster and are able to work across the cluster when required and if workload permits. Case work is ‘needs driven’ and based on requests received, presented and discussed at hub based Request for Support meetings (R4S).


Māori RTLB

Our RTLB who are Māori are Chris Graham (Practice Leader), Michael White, David Blazey, Sarah Mariu and Tracey Richardson. 

Specialist Support

We have specialists who support RTLB casework.

They are:

Counsellors: Jean Parkinson and Lilly Reynecke.

Educational Psychologist: Titania McKenzie

Cluster Management

Anchor 1

Administration team

Anchor 2

Royal Oak

Anchor 3


Anchor 4
Anchor 5

Tāmaki College

Anchor 6

Across All Hubs

bottom of page